Staff

David Meier, Director
e-mail: dmeier@sbdiocese.org
(909)475-5305

Mike Vargas, Project Manager/Estimator
e-mail: mvargas@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5313

Norman Turner, Real Estate  Coordinator
e-mail: nturner@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5316

Carleen Tucker, Property Manager
email:  ctucker@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5314

Albert Tovar
email: atovar@sbdiocese.rog
(909) 475-5314

Cindy Lomeli, Administrative Secretary
email. clomeli@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5312

Amber Torres,  Administrative Secretary
email: atorres@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5311

Advertisements